Menu Close

The Committee

The hall committee is made up from local volunteers

Chairperson: Claire Christey
Vice Chairperson: Aidan Bennett
Treasurer: Doris Fraser
Secretary: Chris Leask

Bookings: Carrie Coutts

Committee members include: Sam Christey, Chris Leask, Louise Johnson, Karis Johnson, Adam Johnson,Scott Johnson, Jade Nicolson, Callum Nicolson, Andrew Coutts, Barry Cranie, Euan Smith, Ryan Stevenson, Cameron Mullay, Sarah Mullay, Anne Bennett, Stephen Leask, Terri Barry, Adam Priest, Sue MacCullam-Stewart, Peter MacCallum-Stewart, Ashley  Symington.